Meeting with Jessica

I had a meeting with Jessica today, she said to look at get well stuffies from Hallmark. Since she found out I can sew, I have to decided if I want fair size toys. How do I want to display my project? I have to figure out setup.

Along with the fair idea, is it competing to win something. How am I going to get people to question the value of the organs to this game concept.

What am I going to do with the wire sculpture? I actually might scrap it, I don’t think people would touch it in a gallery setting.

About Cristal Sung

Cristal is a new media designer, who believes in the importance of feeding the soul with art, culture, and food. Her work focuses on themes of identity, sociopolitical problems and the concept of beauty. Cristal is from Hong Kong and studies in Toronto.

Leave a Reply

